Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Mars News

<123>


Thirty Seconds to Mars Newsfeed

  • Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins says MTV VMAs 'Don't mean fucking shit'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Enter Shikari question Arctic Monkeys' festival headliner credentials

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:48:00

  • Taylor Swift caught telling One Direction to 'shut the fuck up' at VMAs - watch

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:14:00

  • Lady Gaga, 'NSync and Katy Perry Dominate the 2013 VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:30:00

  • MTV VMA 2013 Winners List: Macklemore, Pink, 30 Seconds to Mars

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:56:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars criticised for asking fans get tattoos to appear in new music video

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:32:00

  • Justin Timberlake and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis lead 2013 MTV Video Music Awards nominations

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:53:00

  • Justin Timberlake, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis Lead MTV VMA Nominations

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:15:00

  • Pixies, Arctic Monkeys, and Elton John Join London's Free iTunes Festival 2013 Lineup

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 06:39:00

  • Enter Shikari frontman accuses 30 Seconds To Mars of 'exploiting their fans'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:21:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars play secret set on the roof of the O2 Arena

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • Kings of Leon and Vampire Weekend added to iTunes Festival line-up

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:19:00

  • Rammstein set fire to themselves onstage as they close Download 2013

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:58:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars announce UK and Ireland tour

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • iTunes Festival 2013 Lineup: Justin Timberlake, Phoenix, and Queens of the Stone Age

    Thu, 30 May 2013 07:16:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars to play flash mob gig in London this afternoon (May 30)

    Thu, 30 May 2013 06:09:00

  • Who Charted? Daft Punk and the National Leave Jared Leto in the Dust

    Wed, 29 May 2013 10:48:00

  • Daft Punk bag first ever UK Number One album with 'Random Access Memories'

    Mon, 27 May 2013 01:07:00

  • Jared Leto: '30 Seconds To Mars is not just a band but an art project'

    Thu, 16 May 2013 13:10:00

  • Bafflingly, On-Demand Streams Now Count Toward Gold and Platinum Records

    Thu, 09 May 2013 10:26:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links