Tony Bennett

Tony Bennett News



Tony Bennett Newsfeed

  • Jazz legend Marian McPartland dead at age 95

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:42:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Newport Jazz Festival Moments

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Tony Bennett

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz This Week: St. Louis Cabaret Festival with Marilyn Maye, American Music Showcase, Kelley Hunt, and More

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • Bob Dylan Revisits 'Self Portrait' on Next Edition of Bootleg Series

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 04:59:00

  • Lady Gaga's new album is 'pretty fucking cool', says producer

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:09:00

  • Billy Joel Surprises With Two Songs at High School Graduation

    Fri, 31 May 2013 07:50:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: Tony Bennett, "Proud Mary" + Wwii

    Thu, 23 May 2013 23:30:00

  • Tony Bennett Gives Away Daughter Antonia at Her Wedding

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:52:00

  • Scott Walker's First Five Solo Albums Reissued as Expansive Box Set

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:39:00

  • Scott Walker's First Five Solo LPs Reissued

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:21:00

  • Billy Joel Pays Tribute to Phil Ramone: He Was the King'

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:25:00

  • US producer Phil Ramone dies aged 79

    Sun, 31 Mar 2013 02:45:00

  • Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Set to Record Jazz Album in June

    Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:47:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sony Music Latin Releases Tito Puente: Quatro 5 CD / LP / Digital Box

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:20:00

  • Legendary record producer Phil Ramone in 'critical care'

    Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:45:00

  • NRA Targets Beyonce, Boyz II Men, and Barry Manilow on Alarming 'Enemies List'

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:08:00

  • Frank Ocean: 'Like the wind, man'

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:43:00

  • Amy Winehouse Foundation Event Teases First Gala, Set for March

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 11:33:00

  • Tony Bennett Still Gaga Over Lady Gaga's Jazz Chops

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:19:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links