Travis Barker

Travis Barker News

<12>


Travis Barker Newsfeed

  • Serialized TV Thrillers (2001-2013): R.I.P.

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:10:00

  • Blink-182 Revisit Heyday With Intimate Brooklyn Show for Charity

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:45:00

  • US First Lady Michelle Obama to release hip hop album

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:10:00

  • Michelle Obama Plans Hip-Hop Album

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:45:00

  • araabMUZIK Presents The Remixes Vol. 1 [LP Stream]

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 07:43:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Smith Westerns, Wale, Bosnian Rainbows, and Transplants

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:49:00

  • Transplants Get Combative 'In a Warzone' - Album Premiere

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:03:00

  • 'American Idol' Finale Recap: Candice Glover Takes the Crown

    Fri, 17 May 2013 04:10:00

  • 15 Albums You Can Hear Now: Deerhunter, Iggy and the Stooges, LL Cool J, the Melvins

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:10:00

  • Jay-Z to Sell Share of Brooklyn Nets, LL Cool J & Brad Paisley Release 'Live For You' & More

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:22:00

  • Travis Barker Opts Out of Blink-182's Australia Tour

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:25:00

  • Travis Barker Will Miss Blink-182's Australia Tour

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:10:00

  • LL Cool J, Grammys 2013: Rapper Releases Song He Performed at Award Show

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:39:00

  • Stream LL Cool J's Grammy-Exploding, Rubin-Era Banger 'Whaddup'

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:45:00

  • LL Cool J to release Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello featuring Grammys song 'Whaddup'

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:28:00

  • Hip-Hop at the Grammys: The Perils of Doin' It for the Culture

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:38:00

  • Jack White to Maroon 5: Grammys Performances From Best to Worst

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:03:00

  • Hip-Hop and R&B, Grammys 2013: Genres Make Presence Felt

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:41:00

  • Tom Morello, LL Cool J, Chuck D Ask 'Whaddup' in All-Star Grammys Closer

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:20:00

  • Grammys 2013 FAQ: Everything You Need to Know About Music's Biggest Night

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 05:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links