Twin Shadow

Twin Shadow News



Twin Shadow Newsfeed

<12>
  • Twin Shadow Gets Drilled on 'GTA 5' Song 'Old Love/New Love'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:13:00

  • Win VIP Passes to the 2013 Vans U.S. Open of Surfing

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:16:00

  • Modest Mouse, the Faint, Twin Shadow Hit the Beach for U.S. Open of Surfing

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:21:00

  • Watch Elliphant's Elaborately Choreographed New Video for "Live Till I Die"

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:02:00

  • Stream: Chad Valley f. Twin Shadow, “I Owe You This (Tomas Barfod Remix)”

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:48:00

  • Twin Shadow Announces Spring Tour, During Which He and His Father Will Share Life Stories With You

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:13:00

  • Sky Ferreira: "Everything Is Embarrassing (Krystal Klear Remix)"

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:03:00

  • Chad Valley's 'I Owe You This' Video Looks Like M83, Sounds Like 1983

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:57:00

  • Sky Ferreira and How To Dress Well touring together (dates); Twin Shadow remixed Sky's "Everything is Embarssing"

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:37:00

  • Sky Ferreira's 'Everything Is Embarrassing' Bangs on Twin Shadow Remix

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:45:00

  • Watch Twin Shadow's Self-Made Video for 'The One'

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:53:00

  • Watch: Twin Shadow's Self-Made Video Montage for Stripped Down Version of "The One"

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 07:51:00

  • Real Estate playing free Brooklyn show on Friday; Alex Bleeker opening for Deer Tick; Ducktails have a new song (stream)

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 06:18:00

  • Photos: Animal Collective, Robyn, the Walkmen, Chromatics and more at Pitchfork Music Festival Paris

    Sat, 03 Nov 2012 10:21:00

  • Watch Twin Shadow Perform Three Confess Tracks at an Abandoned Mansion in Brooklyn

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:55:00

  • Stream Twin Shadow Spin-Off Rush Midnight's Full '+1' EP

    Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:28:00

  • MS MR made videos for every track on their EP (revealing remixes too), touring, playing CMJ (including BV party)

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 05:11:00

  • Chad Valley: "I Owe You This" [ft. Twin Shadow]

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:04:00

  • MØ: "Pilgrim"

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:58:00

  • Grizzly Bear's Chris Taylor Is Writing a Cookbook

    Fri, 05 Oct 2012 10:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links