• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Tyga
  • > News
  • Tyga

    Tyga

    Tyga News

    <123>


    Tyga Newsfeed

    <123>
  • Rap Release of the Week: DJ Mustard's 'Ketchup'

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Tyga, 'Hotel California' (Young Money/Cash Money/Republic)

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 06:31:00

  • Stream: Tyga f. Jadakiss and 2Pac, “Hit Em Up”

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 07:59:00

  • PSY's 'Gangnam Style' Fails to Regain Relevance Despite Diplo Remix

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:09:00

  • PSY, 2 Chainz and Tyga: 'Gangnam Style' Remix Produced by Diplo

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 08:15:00

  • Tyga, Wiz Khalifa 'Molly': Rappers Collaborate on MDMA Anthem

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:03:00

  • Kelly Rowland Releases Ode to Oral Sex, Tyga & Rick Ross Drop 'Dope' Video & More

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:04:00

  • In House With The Game: Rapper Talks 'Jesus Piece,' Strips Clubs, Weed & God

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:26:00

  • Tyga Nominated for 3 AVN Awards, Wiz Khalifa Talks Jimi Hendrix Biopic Rumors & More

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 15:51:00

  • Tyga, Blac Chyna Baby Born: Rapper & Model Girlfriend Announce the Birth of Their Son

    Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:53:00

  • Owl City, The Midsummer Station (Universal Republic)

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:44:00

  • Tyga Engaged to Pregnant Girlfriend Blac Chyna? -- Photo

    Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:13:00

  • Nicki Minaj Lifts Waka Flocka Flame's Rave-Poppy 'Get Low'

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 06:41:00

  • Nas & Lauryn Hill Save Day At Summer Jam

    Mon, 04 Jun 2012 12:00:00

  • 25 Sexiest Musicians Under 25: Rita Ora, Rihanna and More Make Complex List

    Tue, 01 May 2012 13:23:00

  • Waka Flocka Flame, 'Triple F Life' Album: Drake, Tyga, Ludacris and B.o.B Join

    Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:48:00

  • Meek Mill, “I’m Rollin” MP3

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:45:00

  • Honey Cocaine Shot: Tyga Concert Ends in Gunfire -- Video

    Tue, 20 Mar 2012 06:17:00

  • Tyga: Careless World: Rise of the Last King

    Thu, 08 Mar 2012 05:10:00

  • Tyga 'Rack City (Remix)' Video: Fabolous, Wale, T.I., Young Jeezy Show

    Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:07:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links