Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator News

<123>


Tyler, The Creator Newsfeed

  • The Internet Groove to Smooth Pharrell Beats in 'Dont'cha' Video

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:10:00

  • Azealia Banks' 2014 Debut Album Track List Includes Her 2011 Hit Song

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:47:00

  • Thanks Jay Z: Watch Skrillex Teach Ron Howard How to Wub

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:16:00

  • Flying Lotus picks Tyler, The Creator, Outkast, Aphex Twin for his Grand Theft Auto V radio station

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:20:00

  • Flying Lotus, Wavves, Twin Shadow, and More Play Virtual DJ for 'Grand Theft Auto 5'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:14:00

  • Tyler The Creator unveils new track 'about drug dealer-turned-killer' - listen

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 06:43:00

  • Tyler, the Creator Shares New Song 'Garbage'

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • Earl Sweatshirt Performs ‘Doris’ Live In London

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:25:00

  • Tyler, The Creator x Hodgy Beats In The Studio

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:50:00

  • Odd Future Set Second Annual Carnival in Los Angeles

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:37:00

  • Tyler, The Creator: 'Kanye West is one of the only people in this industry I consider a friend'

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 08:45:00

  • Kid Cudi Announces Tour Dates with Tyler, The Creator x Big Sean x Logic

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:45:00

  • Earl Sweatshirt's album 'Doris' to feature Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean and Wu-Tang Clan's RZA

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:43:00

  • Earl Sweatshirt drops ‘Doris’ Tracklist + Release Date

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:02:00

  • Is 'Yeezus' the Tipping Point for Rap Misogyny?

    Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:41:00

  • Frank Ocean Debuts 3 New Songs in Concert

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:04:00

  • Quadron Make Classy, Clappy 'Letterman' Debut With Soulful 'Hey Love'

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:18:00

  • Tyler, The Creator reported to Australian police after woman claims he verbally abused her onstage

    Sat, 08 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • Lil Wayne, Pepsi Partnership: Company Agrees to Meet With Civil Rights Leader's Family After Severing Ties With Rapper

    Wed, 08 May 2013 12:15:00

  • Tyler, the Creator Addresses Mountain Dew Controversy

    Fri, 03 May 2013 07:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links