• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Usher
  • > News
  • Usher

    Usher

    Usher News



    Usher Newsfeed

  • The X Factor: Painfully Shy Contestant Wows Judges with His Voice

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:44:00

  • 'The Voice' Premiere Recap: Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green Are Back

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:40:00

  • Charlotte Church - THREE

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:16:00

  • Sky Ferreira to release new album 'Night Time, My Time' in October

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • LISTEN: Seb Rochford Remixes Hejira

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:38:00

  • Pop Culture Pet Peeve: Every high school dance is epic, according to Hollywood

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:01:00

  • Who Should Be the Final 'American Idol' Judge?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:10:00

  • Paul McCartney's Relentlessly Cheery 'New' Song Harks Back to Old Ones

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:56:00

  • ‘So You Think You Can Dance’: Final four revealed! Plus: Jesse Tyler Ferguson inspired to wear leather pants

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:23:00

  • Robin Thicke, You're No Marvin Gaye

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:58:00

  • Calvin Harris' $46M Year Makes Him 2013's 'Electronic Cash King'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:46:00

  • Tameka Foster Doesn't Blame Usher for Son's Pool Accident

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:37:00

  • Tameka Foster Doesn't Blame Usher for Son's Pool Accident

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:10:00

  • Usher’s son released from hospital

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:46:00

  • Usher's Son Released From Hospital

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 07:58:00

  • Usher's Son Released From Hospital

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 07:47:00

  • Prince spotted backstage at Kings Of Leon's intimate London gig

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 03:03:00

  • Usher Wins Child Custody Hearing After Son's Near-Drowning

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:32:00

  • Usher Wins Custody Battle Against Tameka Foster

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:38:00

  • Usher Wins Custody Battle Against Tameka Foster

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links