Velvet Revolver

Velvet Revolver News



Velvet Revolver Newsfeed

  • DUFF MCKAGAN To Deliver Keynote Speech At CBGB MUSIC & FILM FESTIVAL CONFERENCE

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:23:00

  • Matt Sorum Plans Solo LP, L.A. Benefit With Slash

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • THE DEAD DAISIES Featuring GUNS N' ROSES, THIN LIZZY Members: KUTV Performance Footage

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:26:00

  • DUFF MCKAGAN Says STONE TEMPLE PILOTS Did 'What They Had To Do' By Firing SCOTT WEILAND

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:07:00

  • SLASH Interviewed On Minneapolis Radio Station 93X (Audio)

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 02:30:00

  • DUFF MCKAGAN On VELVET REVOLVER: We're Just Waiting For The Right Singer To Come Along

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 04:52:00

  • SLASH Interviewed On Dallas' 97.1 THE EAGLE Radio Station (Video)

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:23:00

  • KING DIAMOND: Quality Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of TUSKA Performance

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 09:05:00

  • KING DIAMOND: Quality Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of GRASPOP METAL MEETING Performance

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 03:54:00

  • SCOTT WEILAND Marries Photographer JAMIE WACHTEL

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 21:55:00

  • Scott Weiland Is Married

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 19:19:00

  • KING DIAMOND: Quality Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Last Night's COPENHELL Performance

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 03:59:00

  • KING DIAMOND: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Entire Warsaw Concert

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 07:33:00

  • SLASH Featured On New BRIAN MAY Single 'Badger Swagger'

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 03:49:00

  • Duff McKagan on His Sensual, Sinister New Band, Walking Papers

    Thu, 16 May 2013 06:12:00

  • METALLICA, PEARL JAM, Ex-GUNS N' ROSES Members Featured In Spoof ALICE IN CHAINS Documentary

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 04:09:00

  • DUFF MCKAGAN Interviewed By DANKO JONES (Audio)

    Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:29:00

  • SCOTT WEILAND Kicks Off Solo Tour In Flint; Video Available

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 10:23:00

  • Q&A: Scott Weiland on the State of Stone Temple Pilots, Velvet Revolver and His Solo Tour

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:25:00

  • SCOTT WEILAND Talks STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, VELVET REVOLVER In New Interview

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 06:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links