Victoria Justice

Victoria Justice News



Victoria Justice Newsfeed

<12>
  • Big Time Rush: Hear '24/seven'!

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 05:21:00

  • Chloe Moretz Gets Surprised By Julianne Moore at Her Sweet 16 Birthday Bash

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:45:00

  • Box Office Report: 'Argo' Outshines Four Newcomers

    Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:39:00

  • Josh Schwartz: 'Fun Size' inspiration

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:09:00

  • Josh Schwartz: 'Fun Size' inspiration

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:42:00

  • ‘Fun Size’: Josh Schwartz lists the classic comedy inspirations behind his big-screen debut — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:39:00

  • Box Office Preview: Cloudy with a Chance of Silence

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:59:00

  • Interviews: The Director and Cast of The First Time

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:26:00

  • Box Office Preview: Nothing Abnormal This Weekend

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:06:00

  • ‘How To Rock’ star Cymphonique Miller spills on Cee Lo, Demi Lovato, and her famous family

    Sat, 18 Aug 2012 11:19:00

  • Nick Jr. launches new comedy block for adults

    Wed, 15 Aug 2012 12:31:00

  • 25 Sexiest Musicians Under 25: Rita Ora, Rihanna and More Make Complex List

    Tue, 01 May 2012 13:23:00

  • Victoria Justice Helps Teens in Need Get Prom-Perfect

    Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:30:00

  • Sundance Announces 2012 Films in Competition

    Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:10:00

  • Sundance 2012 lineup: Time-travel, sex, and … sex dominate competition

    Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:12:00

  • Footloose Soundtrack Among New Releases

    Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:02:00

  • Nickelodeon Star Victoria Justice's Solo Album is 'Freaking Out' Her Friends

    Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:55:00

  • Stars Shine in Metallics at the VMAs

    Mon, 29 Aug 2011 11:20:00

  • Taylor Swift's "Mean" Video Competes at MTV Video Music Awards

    Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:40:00

  • Adam Lambert, Nick Cannon, Victoria Justice And More To Present At 2011 Do Something Awards

    Wed, 03 Aug 2011 06:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links