Villagers

Villagers News



Villagers Newsfeed

<12>
  • Reading Festival 2013 Day Three: as it happens

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 04:17:00

  • Leeds Festival 2013 Day One: As it happens

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:16:00

  • Parquet Courts announce 'Tally The Things You Broke' EP details – listen

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:45:00

  • A Scream and an Outrage: Win tickets to Barbican weekend of music curated by Nico Muhly

    Fri, 03 May 2013 04:08:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, the Knife, Rilo Kiley, Kurt Vile, and More

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 06:10:00

  • DiS Digest: January 2013's Album of the Month, Playlist + more...

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:23:00

  • This Week's Singles 14.01.13: Teleman, Everything Everything, Factory Floor, Villagers

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 05:16:00

  • Villagers - {Awayland}

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:48:00

  • This week's new releases: January 14

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:06:00

  • Villagers - {Awayland}

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:57:00

  • Villagers: {Awayland}

    Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:46:00

  • Villagers: {Awayland} – review

    Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:04:00

  • The Meaning of Ritual: A Songwriting Masterclass with Conor from Villagers

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:45:00

  • Villagers: {Awayland} – review

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:45:00

  • Villagers - {awayland}

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 01:03:00

  • Villagers perform Judgement Call at Other Voices festival - video

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:15:00

  • Villagers: "The Waves"

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:33:00

  • This Week's Singles 22.10.12: Everything Everything, Jessie Ware feat. Wild Beasts, Villagers

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:48:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: When Stillness Speaks: The Beautiful Silences and Rocking Details of Elin Furubotna(TM)S International Debut Album

    Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:50:00

  • Dirty Projectors, Real Estate, Cass McCombs, John Maus on Domino Record Store Day Zine/Flexi Disc

    Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:36:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links