Weezer

Weezer News



Weezer Newsfeed

  • Hear Tony Molina's Power-Pop Kiss-Off Gem 'Breakin Up'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:20:00

  • Butch Walker Prepares for Loss on 'Coming Home' – Song Premiere

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:28:00

  • "Another Is Waiting"

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:40:00

  • Paramore to host their own four-day music festival aboard cruise ship

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:46:00

  • No Age - An Object

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:32:00

  • Various Artists - Teenage Dirtbags

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00

  • Diarrhea Planet's 'I'm Rich Beyond Your Wildest Dreams' Is a Fount of Tasteless Pop-Punk Excellence

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:04:00

  • How Mayer Hawthorne's Retro-Soul Takes Its Cues From Robert Palmer's Eccentric 'Clues'

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:49:00

  • Roll Away the Stone: The Oral History of King Tuff's 'Was Dead'

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:53:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Sunday

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:53:00

  • The Cribs' Ryan Jarman reassures his fans after being admitted to hospital

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:43:00

  • Una Gran Fiesta: My Morning Jacket Book Mexican Vacation Concert

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 15:47:00

  • Watch Fitz & the Tantrums perform ‘MoneyGrabber’ on ‘Guitar Center Sessions’ – EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:34:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Black Sabbath, Sebadoh, Gold Panda, and Jimmy Eat World

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 04:27:00

  • Cat Power, The Cribs, Palma Violets for The Weezer Cruise

    Wed, 29 May 2013 09:51:00

  • Mat Riviere: New LP Track-By-Track

    Wed, 15 May 2013 05:26:00

  • Watch Mac DeMarco Unravel Weezer's 'Sweater Song'

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:23:00

  • Artist to Watch: Kacey Musgraves

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 05:40:00

  • Paramore - Paramore

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 02:22:00

  • Frank Turner unveils new documentary 'The Way I Tend To Be' - watch

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 07:28:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links