Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic News



Widespread Panic Newsfeed

  • Interlocken Festival Unites Neil Young, Furthur and Widespread Panic

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:10:00

  • Bob Weir Returns to Stage on 'Weir Here' Webcast

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 06:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: John McLaughlin, Steely Dan, Phil Lesh, Miles Davis, James Taylor Sidemen Form New Touring Band - The Ringers

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:58:00

  • Icona Pop added to Passion Pit MSG show; Wakarusa announced their 2013 lineup

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:29:00

  • Black Keys, Phoenix, and Frank Ocean All Set to Play New Orleans Jazz Fest

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:10:00

  • Widespread Panic Keep It Simple on Live LP 'Wood' – Album Premiere

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 04:29:00

  • Giddy Tom Petty Opens Tour in Colorado

    Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:05:00

  • Mickey Hart on the Grateful Dead: 'We Weren't a Girl Scouts Troop'

    Mon, 16 Apr 2012 05:10:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Blues Rocker Tinsley Ellis to Perform in Sellersville

    Thu, 05 Jan 2012 09:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Abstract Logix to Release 2 DVD Set of the New Universe Music Festival on September 20, 2011

    Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:15:00

  • Adele Cancels Remainder of North American Tour

    Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Summer Concert Preview: A Selective List of the Season's Must-See Shows

    Sat, 28 May 2011 10:22:00

  • Hanson, Michael Stipe, Boxer Rebellion + More Team for Japan Earthquake Telethon

    Tue, 05 Apr 2011 08:42:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: SXSW 4 Japan Telethon

    Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:31:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Huey Lewis and Umphreys at Summer Camp 2011

    Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:31:00

  • Langerado Music Fest Returns to Florida, Thanks to Team Behind Lollapalooza, ACL

    Wed, 09 Mar 2011 03:42:00

  • Beale Street Music Fest Lineup 2011: Stone Temple Pilots, MGMT, Flaming Lips

    Thu, 03 Mar 2011 17:34:00

  • Mariah, Beyoncé, Usher Face Calls to Donate Qaddafi Money to Charity

    Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:10:00

  • Widespread Panic Honored by Georgia Congress for 25 Years of Rock 'n' Roll

    Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:27:00

  • Eminem, Lil Wayne, Big Boi & Wiz Khalifa Heading to Bonnaroo

    Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links