Wild Flag

Wild Flag News



Wild Flag Newsfeed

<12>
  • Watch Pearl Jam Discuss 'Lightning Bolt' With Carrie Brownstein and Judd Apatow

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:05:00

  • Hear Quasi's Boisterous Noise-Pop Rocket 'See You on Mars'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 03:31:00

  • Drumgasm! Soundgarden, Wild Flag, and Death Grips Drummers Plot Supergroup Album

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:55:00

  • Fred Armisen and ?uestlove have a drum-off on ‘Fallon’ – VIDEO

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:45:00

  • Watch: Collected Live Footage From This Year's Pitchfork Music Festival, Via Pitchfork.tv on YouTube

    Tue, 07 Aug 2012 05:53:00

  • Sigur Rós, Dirty Projectors, Hot Chip, Wilco, Danny Brown, Ghostface, Wild Flag Play Celebrate Brooklyn!

    Wed, 09 May 2012 11:26:00

  • Coachella 2012: Tupac Hologram Haunts Festival; Hives, Wild Flag and At the Drive-In Rock Anyway (PHOTOS)

    Mon, 23 Apr 2012 02:10:00

  • Beach House, Wild Flag, Real Estate, Cults, Atlas Sound, Big K.R.I.T. Added to Pitchfork Music Festival

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 10:27:00

  • Carrie Brownstein to Publish Memoir

    Mon, 02 Apr 2012 09:49:00

  • Watch Wild Flag on "Jimmy Fallon"

    Mon, 09 Jan 2012 06:31:00

  • Drew Grow and the Pastors Wives Turn Studio Setbacks Into Positives

    Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:50:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: Who is the Best New Artist of 2011?

    Fri, 23 Dec 2011 12:25:00

  • Watch Wild Flag on "Letterman"

    Wed, 14 Dec 2011 10:26:00

  • Wild Flag 'Romance' Letterman While Stipe Sits on Colbert's Shelf

    Wed, 14 Dec 2011 06:23:00

  • Watch Wild Flag Perform New Song "Nothing"

    Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:22:00

  • 'Portlandia' Stars Take Show on the Road

    Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:55:00

  • Wild Flag Add New Tour Dates

    Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:03:00

  • 'Portlandia' Taps Eddie Vedder, St. Vincent for Second Season, Fred Armisen Releases Hardcore 7-Inch

    Wed, 09 Nov 2011 14:23:00

  • Video: Wild Flag: "Electric Band"

    Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:45:00

  • New music: Wild Flag – Electric Band

    Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links