Wilson Pickett

Wilson Pickett News



Wilson Pickett Newsfeed

  • The Dirtbombs' 'Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!' Does Vintage Bubblegum Proud

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:34:00

  • Muscle Shoals Culture Celebrated at Fifth Annual 'Shindig'

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:05:00

  • Q&A: Tom Petty Finishing LP 'Unlike Anything We've Ever Done'

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 08:51:00

  • George Jackson, 'Old Time Rock & Roll' Writer, Dead at 68

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:40:00

  • George Jackson, 'Old Time Rock and Roll' Songwriter, Dies at 68

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:35:00

  • 20 Essential Grateful Dead Shows

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 03:38:00

  • See Rick Ross Humblebrag, Baby Leopard on His Lap, in 'Ashamed' Video

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:50:00

  • Ted Nugent Dubs Next Tour 'Black Power 2013'

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 05:20:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Duane Allman 'Skydog' Retrospective Chronicles Groundbreaking Career

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 13:52:00

  • NASHVILLE SKYLINE: Remembering the Great Duane Allman

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:04:00

  • Watch Five Classic Neil Young & Crazy Horse Clips

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 12:20:00

  • Exclusive Book Excerpt: Rod Stewart, 'Rod'

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:55:00

  • Rick Ross: God Forgives, I Don't

    Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:10:00

  • R. Kelly: Write Me Back

    Sun, 01 Jul 2012 22:00:00

  • R.I.P. Booker T. & the MGs' Bassist Donald "Duck" Dunn

    Sun, 13 May 2012 14:59:00

  • Legendary Booker T. and the MGs bassist Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn dies in Tokyo at age 70

    Sun, 13 May 2012 07:18:00

  • Legendary bass player Donald 'Duck' Dunn found dead in Tokyo at age 70

    Sun, 13 May 2012 05:15:00

  • Charles 'Skip' Pitts, 'Shaft' Guitarist, Dead at 65

    Wed, 02 May 2012 08:49:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Try a Little Tenderness

    Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:50:00

  • Old music: Smith Perkins Smith – Say No More

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:38:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links