Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade News



Wolf Parade Newsfeed

  • Japandroids, Bloc Party Help Governors Ball Weather the Storm

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Divine Fits Release Blazing Double A-Sided Digital Single, With Vinyl to Follow

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:45:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013's 5 Most Wrenching Set-Time Conflicts

    Thu, 02 May 2013 07:54:00

  • Britt Daniel on Divine Fits, Spoon's Next LP, and Hating Axl Rose

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 04:43:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Perform a New Song at SXSW

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:48:00

  • Things Learned At Eurosonic Noorderslag

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 03:38:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Cooly Cover Bruce Springsteen's 'Hungry Heart'

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:21:00

  • Divine Fits Cover Bruce Springsteen's 'Hungry Heart'

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:50:00

  • Watch: Divine Fits Have a Sad Pool Party in the Video for "My Love Is Real"

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:18:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Get Wet in Dream-Like 'My Love Is Real' Video

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:59:00

  • Turntable Interview: Diamond Rings

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 11:11:00

  • Moonface Head for the Lighthouse 'Door' in Stirring Time-Lapse Video

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:48:00

  • Divine Fits Rock 'Baby Get Worse' on 'Letterman'

    Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:01:00

  • Watch Bradford Cox Front Divine Fits for Ramones Cover

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:57:00

  • Sufjan Stevens Christmas compilation – Hear It Here

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:30:00

  • Divine Fits cover Frank Ocean — Watch it here

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:30:00

  • Green Day, Feist, Passion Pit Included on Twilight: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Soundtrack

    Fri, 05 Oct 2012 09:47:00

  • Watch Divine Fits' Eerie 'Would That Not Be Nice' Video

    Thu, 04 Oct 2012 09:43:00

  • Watch: Divine Fits Discuss Transition From Studio to Stage, Play "What Gets You Alone" Live

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 05:17:00

  • Q&A: Britt Daniel on New Supergroup Divine Fits and the Future of Spoon

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links