Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan News



Wu-Tang Clan Newsfeed

  • Rock the Bells Cancels Rest of Tour

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:55:00

  • US hip-hop festival featuring ODB hologram axes dates due to 'lack of ticket sales'

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:20:00

  • Drake Airs Out 'Courtney From Hooters' and Why He Shouldn't Have Done That

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 05:21:00

  • 'Nothing Was the Same'

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:30:00

  • Wu Tang Clan are selling official band bicycles for £375 each

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 02:25:00

  • Drake Trolls Old Heads on Pensive, Un-Clan-Like 'Wu-Tang Forever'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:09:00

  • Drake Pays Tribute on 'Wu-Tang Forever'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:35:00

  • Bestival 2013: the DiS review

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:47:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan's RZA remixes Alt-J's 'Breezeblocks' - listen

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:18:00

  • Nine Inch Nails' Rhythmic Jack Move 'Hesitation Marks' Makes It Rain Acid Beats

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:40:00

  • Watch Big Sean Salute Ol' Dirty Bastard in Spirited 'Kimmel' Twofer

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:52:00

  • Frank Ocean details Chris Brown fight in guest spot on Earl Sweatshirt's 'Sunday' – listen

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:04:00

  • Earl Sweatshirt reveals new Pharrell produced track 'Burgundy' – listen

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 02:46:00

  • INTERVIEW: U-God

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 01:43:00

  • A$AP Mob, Pro Era, Action Bronson, Stalley, The Internet & More Added to Rock The Bells 2013

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 07:56:00

  • Oya Nights: Live Report From Oslo Day One

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 22:57:00

  • Liverpool FC legend Ian Rush poses for pictures with Wu-Tang Clan in Norway

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 06:29:00

  • Øya Festival: Norwegian Acts Top Fives

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 01:50:00

  • Full Clip: July's Hip Hop Albums Reviewed By Gary Suarez

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 01:54:00

  • Ol' Dirty Bastard vocals to feature on new Wu-Tang Clan album

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:23:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links