Wyclef Jean

Wyclef Jean News

<123>


Wyclef Jean Newsfeed

  • Stevie Wonder Stands His Ground, Boycotts Florida After Trayvon Martin Verdict

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:50:00

  • Wyclef Jean – If You’re 17 (Tribute For Trayvon Martin)

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:44:00

  • Musicians' Tributes to Trayvon Martin, Like the Verdict, Offer Little Satisfaction

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:25:00

  • Wyclef Jean's New Mixtape Is 'the Journey Back'

    Tue, 28 May 2013 07:30:00

  • Diplo and Skrillex reveal new group Jack U

    Thu, 02 May 2013 02:39:00

  • Fight breaks out during Diplo EDM speech at Hollywood music conference

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 03:29:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs' 'Mosquito' leads this week's new album releases (April 15)

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:31:00

  • Major Lazer - Free the Universe

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:01:00

  • Flashback: R.E.M. and Thom Yorke Duet at the Tibetan Freedom Concert

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:10:00

  • Hear Ezra Koenig Go Reggae for Major Lazer's Lovely 'Jessica'

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:12:00

  • Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig collaboration with Major Lazer emerges online – listen

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:30:00

  • Drake Records With T-Boz, Joe Budden Talks Drug History & More

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:02:00

  • Amy Winehouse Foundation Event Teases First Gala, Set for March

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 11:33:00

  • 'Nashville' Recap: Courting Divorce

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 08:35:00

  • Diplo Juggles Serious and Silly on Major Lazer's New Album

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:42:00

  • Diplo played Pier 94, playing 4 cities in 1 night; Major Lazer releasing a new LP (videos)

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 05:45:00

  • 'Nashville' Recap: Stand By Your Man

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 09:05:00

  • 'Nashville' Recap: Powerball

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:20:00

  • Run This Town: 20 Musicians Who've Tried to Get Elected

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 05:45:00

  • will.i.am, Wyclef Jean and Wale Are One Person According to WSVN's Blake Burman -- Video

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 09:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links