• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > XTC
  • > News
  • XTC

    XTC

    XTC News



    XTC Newsfeed

  • After A Healthy Interval: The Young Knives Interviewed

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:01:00

  • YES, ASIA, DREAM THEATER Members Featured On 'All-Star Tribute To Steve Miller Band'

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 14:07:00

  • A Little Man & A House & The Whole World Window By Cardiacs Revisited

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:40:00

  • Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Revisited: Les Claypool Of Primus Interviewed

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 01:47:00

  • The Veils - Time Stays, We Go

    Wed, 01 May 2013 23:55:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Keyboard Maestro Tim Morse Releases Long-Awaited Second Album Faithscience Featuring David Ragsdale of Kansas

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:05:00

  • LIZ: "XTC"

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:23:00

  • XTC: the Swindon boys come to London

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:52:00

  • Hear the First Taste of They Might Be Giants' 16th Album 'Nanobots'

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:38:00

  • watch the video for Chris Stamey's "Lovesick Blues"

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:01:00

  • Dutch Uncles - Out Of Touch In The Wild

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:51:00

  • Science Fiction & Sylver Tongue: DiS meets Charlotte Hatherley

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 06:01:00

  • Why David Bowie's new album cover is a masterstroke

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 04:39:00

  • David Bowie: Fantastic Voyages From Beyond The Hits

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 01:25:00

  • Keep Music Evil?: Cathal Coughlan Interviewed

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 03:36:00

  • Hello Skinny - Hello Skinny

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 04:51:00

  • Articles: Medium Uncool: The CD Turns 30

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 11:55:00

  • Judd Apatow Leads 'Career Study' of His Films at L.A. Conference

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:10:00

  • Field Music: Play...

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 22:08:00

  • LOVE.MIGHT.KILL: '2 Big 2 Fail' Audio Samples Available

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:24:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links