Xzibit

Xzibit News



Xzibit Newsfeed

<12>
  • Not-So-Silly Rabbit: The BoomBox Revisits the Power of '8 Mile,' 10 Years Later

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:34:00

  • Kanye West Rules BET Hip Hop Awards From Afar: Watch the Performances

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:03:00

  • West Coast's Kid Frost Suffers Stroke, Leaves Hospital

    Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:29:00

  • 2011 Gathering of the Juggalos Commercial Promises “Good Times and Hard Rhymes”

    Tue, 07 Jun 2011 05:24:00

  • Prodigy Reveals He Wrote 20 Albums in Jail, Is 'Competing'

    Wed, 18 May 2011 10:35:00

  • Kurupt + More Form West Coast Supergroup, 1st Generation

    Mon, 09 May 2011 13:05:00

  • Timbaland Signs With Extreme Music to Produce 75 Songs

    Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:57:00

  • Xzibit Releases 'Urban Ammo 2' Compilation

    Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:33:00

  • Mack 10 Hospitalized for Stomach Illness

    Wed, 06 Apr 2011 10:25:00

  • Mack 10 Sued for Unpaid Studio Bill

    Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:56:00

  • Xzibit Lands in Psych Ward on 'Weekends at Bellevue'

    Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:10:00

  • Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa to Shoot Stoner Comedy in May

    Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:58:00

  • Celebrities Tweet Condolences For Nate Dogg, His Family Speaks About Possible Causes of Death

    Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:48:00

  • Nate Dogg: the unsung hero of hip-hop

    Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:07:00

  • Rapper Nate Dogg Dies at 41

    Wed, 16 Mar 2011 05:37:00

  • Singer Nate Dogg dies at 41

    Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:38:00

  • Kool Keith Wants to Recruit Fred Durst for New Band

    Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:07:09

  • Eminem And Jay-Z: By The Numbers

    Thu, 02 Sep 2010 08:26:44

  • Scoop DeVille Is Crafting A 'Futuristic' Sound That's All His Own

    Fri, 20 Aug 2010 02:50:56

  • Top 10 Rap Dads - It Runs in the Family

    Sun, 20 Jun 2010 06:14:59



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links