• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Zedd
  • > News
  • Zedd

    Zedd

    Zedd News

    <123>


    Zedd Newsfeed

  • Moby, Lorde, Zedd Help Ring in Decibel Festival’s 10th Year

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:40:00

  • The X Factor: Women Continue to Wow the Judges

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:41:00

  • The X Factor: Women Continue to Wow the Judges

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:24:00

  • Major Lazer Take Aim at Media Over EDM Show Drug Deaths

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:15:00

  • Zedd and Hayley Williams Have One Last Fling on 'Stay the Night'

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:36:00

  • Foxes' 'Youth' Gets Trap-Step Treatment From Faustix & Imanos

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:47:00

  • Zedd Tour Kickoff Ends With One Dead, Two Hospitalized

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:53:00

  • Outside Lands Night Shows Lineup: Smith Westerns, Zedd, the Men, and More

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:37:00

  • Lady Gaga's new album is 'pretty fucking cool', says producer

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:09:00

  • Producer Zedd Reveals Secrets of Lady Gaga's 'Experimental' New Album

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:11:00

  • Holy Ship!!! 2014 Lineup: Skrillex, Diplo, Disclosure, Baauer, and Boys Noize

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 12:04:00

  • Avicii vs. Zedd: It's a Memorial Day Playlist Showdown!

    Fri, 24 May 2013 15:35:00

  • Macklemore, Machine Gun Kelly Rule mtvU Woodie Awards

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:25:00

  • Lady Gaga wants 'the craziest songs' for 'ARTPOP', says producer

    Sat, 09 Feb 2013 04:47:00

  • Zedd and Foxes Find 'Clarity' (Zedd Union Mix) - Song Premiere

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:28:00

  • Lady Gaga Still Working on 'Rough' Songs for 'ARTPOP,' Says Producer

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:20:00

  • Lady Gaga has 'a lot of work left' on new album 'ARTPOP'

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:19:00

  • Zedd Tickles Ivories on Drop-Free 'Letterman' Performance

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 06:31:00

  • Premiere: Zedd, 'The Spectrum'

    Wed, 15 Aug 2012 07:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links