• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Red
  • > Overview
  • Red


    INNOCENCE & INSTINCT features 10 songs, including its first single "Fight Inside." The band will simultaneously release a Deluxe Edition of INNOCENCE & INSTINCT featuring four bonus tracks, the "Death of Me" music video, a "making of" documentary and more. Known for relentless touring and riveting live shows, the Nashville-based group RED--JASEN RAUCH (guitars), MICHAEL BARNES (vocals), ANTHONY ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links