• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Senses Fail
  • > Overview
  • Senses Fail

    Senses Fail

    BUDDY NIELSEN, VOCALS • GARRETT ZABLOCKI, GUITAR • HEATH SARACENO, GUITAR • MIKE GLITA, BASS • DAN TRAPP, DRUMS “Everyone’s life is a work in progress,” says Senses Fail frontman Buddy Nielsen. “You’re still going to be learning this stuff until the day you die.” The stuff he’s talking about is why we are the way we are. Much of Senses Fail’s new album, Still Searching (due Oct. 10 on Vagrant ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links