Sleeping with Sirens

Sleeping with Sirens

American post-hardcore band from Orlando, FL, USA, currently residing in Grand Rapids, MI, USA. The band was formed in 2009.Current members:Kellin Quinn – lead vocalsJack Fowler – lead guitarJustin Hills – bassGabe Barham – drumsFormer members:Brian Calzini – lead vocals (2009)Dave Aguliar – rhythm guitar (2009)Paul Russell – bass (2009)Alex Kaladjian – drums (2009)Brandon McMasters – lead guitar ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links