Sniff 'n' the Tears

Formed 1977 in London, United Kingdom, best known for their 1979 song "Driver's Seat.Members: Paul Roberts (vocals, guitar)Loz Netto (guitar, 1977-81)Mick Dyche (guitar, 1977-81)Luigi Salvoni (drums, percussion, 1977-80)Keith Miller (synthesizer, string machine, 1977-82)Nick South (bass, 1977-82)Jamie Lane (drums, vocals, 1981-82)Clem Clempson (guitar, 1981-82)Les Davidson (guitars, vocals, ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links