• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > ST12
  • > Overview
  • ST12

    ST12 are a melodic rock band from Indonesia whose debut album, Jalan Terbaik, was released in 2005. On that debut album, the band was comprised of Charly Van Houtten (vocals), Dan Pepeng (guitar), Iman Rush (guitar), and Pepep (drums). Sadly, Rush died before the release of the band's second album, P.U.S.P.A. (2008). The song "Saat Terakhir" is dedicated to him. The band's Jalan Terbaik debut was ...more

    Related Sites

    Featured Links