Taura "Aura" Jackson

Official Credits: Destiny's Child 'Killing Time Kelis " Glow" Earth Wind and Fire "Show Me The Way" Rapheal Saadiq "People" Truth Hurts "Bullshit" Kelly Rowland " Heaven" Paris Hilton " It's Like That/Turn You On" Paris Hilton "Fighting Over Me" Lisa Stansfield "I'm Leaving" D.R.S. "Gangsta Lean" Sunshine Anderson "Crown" Sunshine Anderson "Force of Nature" ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links