• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Teddybears
  • > Overview
  • Teddybears


    Stockholm-based collective Teddybears will release their U.S. debut, Soft Machine, September 12th on Big Beat Recordings. The album, a mash up of styles touching on garage punk beats, Electro, Dancehall and Krautrock, features a diverse array of guest vocalists, including Iggy Pop. Neneh Cherry, Elephant Man, Annie, Ebbot Lundberg of Soundtrack of Our Lives and Mad Cobra. While new to the U.S., ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links