The Dave Clark Five

The Dave Clark Five

Formed 1958 // Tottenham, London, United Kingdom Disbanded 1970 Members:Dave Clark: Drums, Percussions, VocalsMike Smith: Lead Vocals, Piano, OrganDenis Payton: Tenor-Baritone Saxes, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsRick Huxley: Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsLenny Davidson: Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsInducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2008 (Performer). ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links