• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > The Hooters
  • > Overview
  • The Hooters

    The Hooters

    The Hooters are from Philadelphia, the band was founded in 1980.The original members are:Eric Bazilian - Vocals, Guitars, String/Wind Instruments Rob Hyman - Vocals, Keyboards, HooterRob Miller - Bass, VocalsJohn Lilley - GuitarDavid Uosikkinen - DrumsJohn Kuzma - GuitarRob Miller was replaced by Andy KingAndy King was replaced by Fran Smith Jr. ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links