• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Tomahawk
  • > Overview
  • Tomahawk


    Tomahawk is a four piece rock band consisting of Duane Denison, Mike Patton, Kevin Rutmanis, and John Stanier. All of the aforementioned have been recording and touring for years in various rock outfits and in a wide variety of collaborative guises. This album reflects the first recorded work of their collective talents. Tomahawk was founded by Denison and Patton in early 2000. After 10 years of ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links