• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Uncle Tupelo
  • > Overview
  • Uncle Tupelo

    Uncle Tupelo

    Uncle Tupelo was a popular alt-country / No Depression band, formed in 1987 in Belleville, Illinois. The founding members were Jay Farrar (guitar, harmonica, vocals), Mike Heidorn (drums), and Jeff Tweedy (bass guitar, guitar, harmonica, vocals). ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links