• > Home
  • > News
  • > 2CELLOS to Release "Celloverse" in January
  • 2CELLOS to Release "Celloverse" in January

    Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:03:20

    2CELLOS to Release "Celloverse" in January - See the date + track listing

    2Cellos Videos

    • Elton John - Home Again (Live feat. students from the USC Thornton School of Music and 2Cellos)

    more 2cellos videos »

    2Cellos, music's most electric and dynamic instrumental duo, return with their new album Celloverse, out via Portrait/Sony Music Masterworks on January 27, 2015.

    Croatian cellists Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser return to their rock roots on their third album.

    "In terms of arrangements and production, as well as playing and sound, this is our most advanced album," says Sulic. "And we're so excited to share it with our fans around the world!"

    Celloverse Track Listing:

    1 The Trooper (Overture)
    2 I Will Wait
    3 Thunderstruck (Intro)
    4 Thunderstruck
    5 Hysteria
    6 Shape of My Heart
    7 Mombasa
    8 Time
    9 Wake Me Up
    10 They Don't Care About Us
    11 Live and Let Die (feat. Lang Lang)
    12 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
    13 Celloverse

    Here's their version of Avicii's "Wake Me Up" for you to enjoy!

    Are you into 2CELLOS?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on 2Cellos

    Tags: 2Cellos, Avicii

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart