• > Home
  • > News
  • > 3 Reasons - Halsey Sells Out Headline Tour
  • 3 Reasons - Halsey Sells Out Headline Tour

    Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:35:19

    3 Reasons - Halsey Sells Out Headline Tour -

    Halsey Videos

    • Halsey - Castle (The Huntsman: Winter’s War Version)
    • Halsey - Colors

    more halsey videos »

    See the dates, and we hope you got tickets!

    The chanteuse Halsey will embark on the first leg of her Badlands Tour. This first installment covers North America beginning September 30 and wraps in November, and well, most dates are already sold out!

    Need three reasons to go see Halsey? Good, we've got 'em!

    • Halsey is buzzing hard! See her now at relatively small venues while you can. There is nothing more rewarding than seeing an artist in an intimate setting before they go on to play huge venues. Here is your chance, because Halsey is all sorts of blowing up.

    • She is releasing her Badlands album and will play songs from it! It's a chance for you to get even better acquainted with her music.

    • It'll be fall. Go see a show! Discover a new artist.

    Halsey Tour Dates:

    09.30.2015 Wed San Diego, CA House of Blues
    10.01.2015 Thu Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
    10.04.2015 Sun Austin, TX Austin City Limits Music Festival
    10.07.2015 Wed Houston, TX House of Blues
    10.08.2015 Thu Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
    10.11.2015 Sun Austin, TX Austin City Limits Music Festival
    10.16.2015 Fri Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre
    10.17.2015 Sat Orlando, FL House of Blues
    10.19.2015 Mon Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
    10.20.2015 Tue Washington, DC 9:30 Club
    10.22.2015 Thu New York, NY Webster Hall
    10.24.2015 Sat Boston, MA House of Blues
    10.27.2015 Tue Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
    10.28.2015 Wed Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
    10.29.2015 Wed Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
    11.02.2015 Mon Montreal, QC Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
    11.03.2015 Tue Toronto, ON The Hoxton
    11.06.2015 Fri Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
    11.09.2015 Mon Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
    11.12.2015 Thu Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market
    11.13.2015 Fri Vancouver, BC The Rio Theatre
    11.14.2015 Sat Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
    11.16.2015 Mon San Francisco. CA The Fillmore
    11.18.2015 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre
    11.19.2015 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre

    Here's the album trailer for Badlands:



    Halsey sold out tour 2015

    Halsey has arrived.

    —Amy Sciarretto
    08.19.15


    'Badlands' from Halsey is released August 28, 2015 via Astralwerks.
    halesy badlands



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Halsey

    Tags: Halsey

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart