• > Home
  • > News
  • > 3 Reasons To Go: Nick Jonas in Concert
  • 3 Reasons To Go: Nick Jonas in Concert

    Thu, 28 May 2015 18:32:41

    3 Reasons To Go: Nick Jonas in Concert -

    Kelly Clarkson Photos

    • Kelly Clarkson - NASHVILLE, TN - SEPTEMBER 09: Kelly Clarkson performs at the 8th Annual ACM Honors at the Ryman Auditorium on September 9, 2014 in Nashville, Tennessee.
    • Kelly Clarkson - NASHVILLE, TN - SEPTEMBER 09: Kelly Clarkson performs at the 8th Annual ACM Honors at the Ryman Auditorium on September 9, 2014 in Nashville, Tennessee.
    • Kelly Clarkson - NASHVILLE, TN - SEPTEMBER 09: Kelly Clarkson performs at the 8th Annual ACM Honors at the Ryman Auditorium on September 9, 2014 in Nashville, Tennessee.

    more kelly clarkson photos »

    Nick Jonas Videos

    • Nick Jonas - Chainsaw
    • Nick Jonas - Close ft. Tove Lo

    more nick jonas videos »

    Nick's opening Canadian dates for Kelly Clarkson, and bringing Bebe Rexha along for his own gigs.

    Nick Jonas is pop music's new leading man, and it's time to go and see the former Jonas Brothers singer! He has legit reinvented himself as a solo pop superstar, and he has done so without compromise. He fills the space between Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake, even though his name is not Justin! It's Nick—Mr. Jonas if you're nasty!

    These are the three critical reasons to see the ex-Jo Bro NOW!

    • He is pop music's new leading man, forging a successful single with "Jealous." Every single damn time we hear that song, we crank it in the office, because it's so freaking catchy. He puffs his chest and so do we. Love ya, Nicky J. Mean it, (Jo) Bro!

    • Don't you want to see him on his own, not flanked by his adorbs and talented brothers Kevin and Joe? It's an opp to see the youngest of the Jo Bros shine, and shine his does. Bright, like a diamond.

    • He might take his shirt off—ever see him sans a shirt? Oh man, he is fine! He has the most cut abs ever. So he looks as amazing as he sounds.

    Nick Jonas Live in Concert Tour Dates:

    * Dates on Kelly Clarkson’s Piece By Piece Tour
    # Special Guest Bebe Rexha

    Sunday, September 6 Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre#
    Monday, September 7 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair#
    Wednesday, September 9 New York, NY Terminal 5#
    Thursday, September 10 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston#
    Friday, September 11 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena#
    Sunday, September 13 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit#
    Monday, September 14 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago#
    Tuesday, September 15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant#
    Thursday, September 17 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium#
    Sunday, September 20 Phoenix, AZ The Marquee#
    Tuesday, September 22 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston#
    Wednesday, September 23 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas#
    Friday, September 25 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle#
    Saturday, September 26 Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues Orlando#
    Sunday, September 27 Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater#
    Tuesday, September 29 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring#
    Thursday, October 1 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre*
    Friday, October 2 Montreal, QC Bell Centre*
    Saturday, October 3 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre#
    Sunday, October 4 London, ON Budweiser Gardens*
    Tuesday, October 6 Saint Paul, MN The Myth#
    Wednesday, October 7 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre*
    Saturday, October 10 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre*
    Monday, October 12 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome*
    Wednesday, October 14 Edmonton, AB Northlands Rexall Place*
    Thursday, October 15 Dawson's Creek, BC EnCana Events Centre*
    Saturday, October 17 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena*
    Friday, October 23 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern#
    Sunday, October 25 San Francisco, CA The Masonic#

    See Nicky J. live!



    —Amy Sciarretto
    05.28.15


    For tickets and more info, Nick's facebook page.



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Nick Jonas

    Tags: Nick Jonas, Kelly Clarkson, Bebe Rexha

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart