• > Home
  • > News
  • > Aerosmith Finally Tours Europe
  • Aerosmith Finally Tours Europe

    Tue, 20 Feb 2007 15:06:36

    Aerosmith Finally Tours Europe - Buy a ticket now for their first trip in eight years, if you don't want to miss a thing.

    Aerosmith Photos

    • Aerosmith - MILAN, ITALY - NOVEMBER 05: Steven Tyler singer leader of Aerosmith attends Dirico motor presentation during the EICMA 2013 71st International Motorcycle Exhibition on November 5, 2013 in Milan, Italy.
    • Aerosmith - MILAN, ITALY - NOVEMBER 05: Steven Tyler singer leader of Aerosmith attends Dirico motor presentation during the EICMA 2013 71st International Motorcycle Exhibition on November 5, 2013 in Milan, Italy.
    • Aerosmith - MILAN, ITALY - NOVEMBER 05: Steven Tyler singer leader of Aerosmith attends Dirico motor presentation during the EICMA 2013 71st International Motorcycle Exhibition on November 5, 2013 in Milan, Italy.

    more aerosmith photos »

    Aerosmith Videos

    • Aerosmith - Mama Kin
    • Aerosmith - Stop Messin' Around

    more aerosmith videos »

    For the first time since 1999, Boston rock legends Aerosmith will cross the ocean this summer for a mini-tour of Europe, beginning on June 6th in Randers, Denmark and ending in Moscow on July 12th.

    "It's been way too long since we've played the U.K. and Europe," guitarist Joe Perry told Billboard.com. "Some of the most unforgettable gigs in my life have been played to incredible European fans."

    Or as singer Steven Tyler once said, and we're not joking, "I always look forward to touring across the pond, because life's a pisser when European."

    Aerosmith is currently working on their upcoming record, a follow-up to Honkin' On Bobo—as well as, hopefully, their comedic repertoire. Here are the tour dates:

    Wed 6 June - RANDERS, Denmark - Randers Stadium
    Fri 8 June - SÖLVESBORG, Sweden - Rock Festival
    Sun 10 June - FRANKFURT, Germany - Hessentag Fair
    Tue 12 June - KARLSRUHE, Germany - DM Arena
    Thurs 14 June - MUNICH, Germany - Olympiahalle
    Sat 16 June - VENICE, Italy - Heineken Festival
    Tue 19 June - PARIS, France - Bercy Arena
    Fri 22 June - DESSEL, Belgium - Graspop Festival
    Sun 24 June - LONDON, UK - Hyde Park Calling
    Tue 26 June - DUBLIN, Ireland - Marley Park
    Thurs 28 June - COLOGNE, Germany - Cologne Arena
    Sat 30 June - BIDDINGHUIZEN, Holland - Arrow Classic Festival
    Tue 3 July - Latvia - TBA
    Thurs 5 July - Estonia - TBA
    Sat 7 July - HELSINKI, Finland - Hartwell Arena
    Tues 10 July - ST. PETERSBURG, Russia - SKK Arena
    Thurs 12 July - MOSCOW, Russia - Olympissky Arena

    --The ARTISTdirect Staff
    02.20.07



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Aerosmith

    Tags: Aerosmith, Joe Perry, Steven Tyler

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart