• > Home
  • > News
  • > Aesop Rock Reveal New Record Details
  • Aesop Rock Reveal New Record Details

    Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:35:04

    Aesop Rock Reveal New Record Details - Another installment of those Aesop fables

    Aesop Rock Videos

    • Aesop Rock - Shrunk
    • Aesop Rock - Lazy Eye: Live from the Peculiarium

    more aesop rock videos »

    Indie rapper Aesop Rock will release his anticipated fourth album None Shall Pass this August 28 on the one-stop-shop indie hip-hop label Definitive Jux. The record boasts cameos and guest appearances by Def Jux label head El-P and John Darnielle of the cult-favored Mountain Goats. Aesop will also tour this fall to promote the record as previously reported.

    This is the tracklisting:

    1. Keep Off The Lawn
    2. None Shall Pass
    3. Catacomb Kids
    4. Bring Back Pluto
    5. Fumes
    6. Getaway Car (feat. Cage and Breeze Brewin)
    7. 39 Thieves
    8. The Harbor is Yours
    9. Citronella
    10. Gun For The Whole Family (feat. El-P)
    11. Five Fingers
    12. No City
    13. Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
    14. Coffee (feat. John Darnielle)

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Aesop Rock

    Tags: Aesop Rock

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart