• > Home
  • > News
  • > Andra Day Releases Christmas Music
  • Andra Day Releases Christmas Music

    Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:59:07

    Andra Day Releases Christmas Music - Check out the preview of "Merry Christmas"

    Retro soul singer Andra Day gets into the holiday spirit with her latest offering Merry Christmas.

    The chanteuse offers a jazzier takes on four traditional Christmas tunes to warm up your heart for the holiday season while alluding to what to expect from her debut in 2014.

    Track Listing:

    1) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    2) Winter Wonderland
    3) Carol of the Bells
    4) First Noel

    Check out the clip below.

    Download the Christmas tunes at her website by visiting Andra's website.

    Are you into Andra Day?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart