• > Home
  • > News
  • > Atmosphere Releases Free LP
  • Atmosphere Releases Free LP

    Thu, 03 Jan 2008 08:15:21

    Atmosphere Releases Free LP - In anticipation of their next official album

    Atmosphere Videos

    • Atmosphere - Fortunate

    more atmosphere videos »

    Atmosphere has announced the digital-only release of a new, free record called Strictly Leakage. Available now at their website, it includes such new songs as "YGM," "You Played Yourself" and "Full Moon," with special appearances by Brother Ali, Stage One and DJ Plain Ol' Bill. According to a posting by the duo's MC, Slug, "It's great for first dates, crappy house parties, or to play in the background while you Google yourself again … Thank you for the love, and please have a happy safe holiday."

    Atmosphere's next full-on LP, When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold, is due out on April 22 through Rhymesayers Entertainment.

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Atmosphere

    Tags: Atmosphere

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart