• > Home
  • > News
  • > Azealia Banks Finally Releases "Broke With Expensive Taste"
  • Azealia Banks Finally Releases "Broke With Expensive Taste"

    Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:50:05

    Azealia Banks Finally Releases "Broke With Expensive Taste" - It languished for years

    Azealia Banks Videos

    • Fall Out Boy - The Kids Aren't Alright (Remix / Audio)
    • Azealia Banks - Ice Princess

    more azealia banks videos »

    Rapper Azealia Banks, once heralded as the next big thing in music, has finally, finally dropped her album Broke With Expensive Taste, which was gestating for quite some time. The album is available at all digital platforms, like iTunes.

    She had been signed to Interscope but wriggled free of her deal, according to past tweets.

    Banks is a cultural lightning rod, embarking on Twitter wars (or rows) left and right.

    Now, it's finally all about the music.

    Broke With Expensive Taste Track Listing:

    1. Idle Delilah
    2. Gimme a Chance
    3. Desperado
    4. JFK feat. Theophilus London
    5. 212 feat. Lazy Jay
    6. Wallace
    7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
    8. BBD
    9. Ice Princess
    10. Yung Rapunxel
    11. Soda
    12. Chasing Time
    13. Luxury
    14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
    15. Miss Amor
    16. Miss Camaraderie

    Do you plan to check out this long-languished album by a true talent?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Azealia Banks

    Tags: Azealia Banks

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart