• > Home
  • > News
  • > Bastille Releases "The Haunt" EP Today
  • Bastille Releases "The Haunt" EP Today

    Tue, 28 May 2013 14:49:35

    Bastille Releases "The Haunt" EP Today - Grab it!

    Bastille Videos

    • Bastille - Blame
    • Bastille - Pompeii (VEVO LIFT UK Presents: Live At Koko)

    more bastille videos »

    Bastille – the top-selling debut act of 2013 in the U.K. – is releasing a four-song EP, entitled The Haunt [iTunes link], today.

    The band will perform at a special Monday night Pop Scene in San Francisco on July 22 and at Los Angeles' legendary Troubadour on July 23. Bastille will return to the U.S. for a fall tour after its European festival dates, which include Glastonbury, Isle of Wight, Reading, Leeds and more.

    Track Listing:

    1. Pompeii
    2. Overjoyed
    3. Bad Blood
    4. Haunt (demo)

    Watch the video for "Pompeii":

    Did you check out "Pompeii?"

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Bastille

    Tags: Bastille

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart