• > Home
  • > News
  • > Beth Orton Announces New Tour Dates
  • Beth Orton Announces New Tour Dates

    Mon, 20 May 2013 15:52:46

    Beth Orton Announces New Tour Dates - She will be back this summer

    Beth Orton Videos

    • Beth Orton - Someone's Daughter
    • Beth Orton - Shopping Trolley

    more beth orton videos »

    Due to unforeseen circumstances renowned British singer-songwriter Beth Orton has had to cancel her May/June shows in support of Sugaring Season. Dates in San Francisco, Los Angeles and Pioneertown, California which will proceed as scheduled. Refunds for the cancelled shows can be obtained at the point of purchase.

    The new tour dates are below!

    Tour Dates:

    Mon 06-10-13 San Francisco, CA The Chapel
    Thu 06-13-13 Los Angeles, CA The Troubadour
    Fri 06-14-13 Pioneertown, CA Pappy and Harriet
    Sun 07-28-13 Newport Folk Festival (sold out)
    Mon 07-29-13 Northampton, MA Iron Horse
    Tue 07-30-13 New York, NY, Le Poisson Rouge
    Wed 07-31-13 Brooklyn, NY. Bell House
    Fri 08-02-13 South Orange, NJ South Orange Performing Arts Center
    Sat 08-03-13, Woodstock NY, Bearsville Theater
    Sun 08-04-13 Amagansett, NY, The Stephen Talkhouse
    Tue 08-06-13 Philadelphia, PA, World Cafe Live Downstairs
    Wed 08-07-13 Washington DC, 9:30 Club

    Will you be seeing Beth O?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Beth Orton

    Tags: Beth Orton, Sebastian Steinberg

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart