• > Home
  • > News
  • > Black Veil Brides to Release "Rebels" EP on Dec. 13
  • Black Veil Brides to Release "Rebels" EP on Dec. 13

    Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:41:36

    Black Veil Brides to Release "Rebels" EP on Dec. 13 - It's four songs strong

    Billy Idol Photos

    • Billy Idol
    • Billy Idol
    • Billy Idol

    more billy idol photos »

    Black Veil Brides Videos

    • Black Veil Brides - Goodbye Agony
    • Black Veil Brides - Heart Of Fire

    more black veil brides videos »

    Black Veil Brides will release a three-song, one video EP called Rebels. The EP is available exclusively via iTunes. Pre-order begins Dec. 6, so order early.

    The EP contains "Coffin," a new original track from the Black Veil Brides. It also features a cover of Billy Idol's "Rebel Yell," which the band has been playing live on the road and a cover of Kiss' "Unholy" featuring a guitar solo by Zakk Wylde. Now that's an unholy match.

    The EP also includes the six-minute director's cut of the band's latest video "Rebel Love Song," which hasn't been seen anywhere until now. Longtime BVB artist Richard Villa designed the cover.

    The track listing is as follows: ,br>
    1) Coffin
    2) Rebel Yell
    3) Unholy (guitar solo by Zakk Wylde)
    4) Rebel Love Song video – 6 minute director's cut.

    Are you going to be a rebel on Dec. 13?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Black Veil Brides

    Tags: Black Veil Brides, Billy Idol, Kiss, Zakk Wylde

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart