• > Home
  • > News
  • > Blink-182 to Release "Neighborhoods" on September 27th
  • Blink-182 to Release "Neighborhoods" on September 27th

    Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:24:38

    Blink-182 to Release "Neighborhoods" on September 27th - They issued the new single "Up All Night" last week

    blink-182 Photos

    • blink-182 - LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM - JUNE 13: Scott Ian and Mark Hoppus of Anthrax and Blink 182 attend The Kerrang! Awards at the Troxy on June 13, 2013 in London, England.
    • blink-182 - NEW YORK, NY - NOVEMBER 16:  Mark Hoppus of Blink 182 visits SiriusXM Studio on November 16, 2011 in New York City.
    • blink-182 - NEW ORLEANS, LA - OCTOBER 29: Mark Hoppus (L) and Tom DeLonge of Blink 182 perform as part of the 2011 Voodoo Music Experience at City Park on October 29, 2011 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

    more blink-182 photos »

    blink-182 Videos

    • Blink-182 – Brohemian Rhapsody
    • blink-182 - Boxing Day

    more blink-182 videos »

    There goes the Neighborhoods.

    Pop punk pioneers Blink-182 finally released their new single, "Up All Night" last Friday and now, the trio has revealed that their upcoming album will be called Neighborhoods. Expect a September 27th release date for the album, their first in eons! Welcome back Mark and Travis and Tom.

    Are you excited about Neighborhoods?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on blink-182

    Tags: blink-182

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart