• > Home
  • > News
  • > Bubba Sparxxx to Release Digital EP
  • Bubba Sparxxx to Release Digital EP

    Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:40:00

    Bubba Sparxxx to Release Digital EP - It'll come in advance of his third studio album

    Bubba Sparxxx Videos

    • Charlie Farley - Jacked Up (Remix)
    • Meghan Linsey - TRY HARDER THAN THAT

    more bubba sparxxx videos »

    Rapper Bubba Sparxxx has begun work on his long-awaited third studio album, Miracle on Gamble Road, which is due out next Spring. But in the interim, Bubba is treating fans to a new digital EP, available now on iTunes. The EP features three brand-new jams from Bubba's forthcoming album. The songs are as follows: "Get Over Me," "Georgia," and "Do It Twice." The EP can be purchased here.

    In a statement, Bubba said, "I've traveled the world doing shows and events and met so many fans, and I consider my fans to be some of the most loyal fans there are. I'm excited to give them this music and I think Bubba fans will enjoy and embrace the EP and later in '11, the album."

    Miracle on Gamble Road is Sparxxx's first album since 2006.

    Are you psyched for the new Bubba Sparxxx EP and the new album due next year?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Bubba Sparxxx

    Tags: Bubba Sparxxx

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 13
    • 22
    • U2
    • 1
    • 1014