• > Home
  • > News
  • > "Buy This Fracking Album" on Tap for 2014!
  • "Buy This Fracking Album" on Tap for 2014!

    Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:08:36

    "Buy This Fracking Album" on Tap for 2014! - Anti-Flag, Pete Seeger + more confirmed

    Pete Seeger Videos

    • Pete Seeger - Goodnight Irene (Live)

    more pete seeger videos »

    Movement Music Records is releasing a new political compilation called Buy This Fracking Album in early 2014!

    So far, Anti-Flag, Pete Seeger and Rusted Root have confirmed contributions to the album, with more to come.

    That's quite a cross-generational lineup of artists participating. WE LOVE IT!

    Fuck fracking – it fucks with the water supply. Get educated about it.

    Visit buythisfrackingalbum.com for more details.

    Will you support this initiative?

    —Katie Sheehan


    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Pete Seeger

    Tags: Pete Seeger, Rusted Root, Anti-Flag

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart