• > Home
  • > News
  • > Check Out Nicholas Olate's "Think Big"
  • Check Out Nicholas Olate's "Think Big"

    Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:11:09

    Check Out Nicholas Olate's "Think Big" - He won "America's Got Talent"

    Nicholas Olate won America's Got Talent as one of the owners of The Olate Dogs, and now and he has released his album Think Big. [iTunes link]

    He told us, "I'm finding out quickly that dreams can come true with dedication and persistence."

    Check out a sample of "Roll Over Like a Dog"

    Think Big Track Listing:

    01. Spotlight on Love Tonight
    02. Roll Over Like a Dog
    03. Bullet Train to Tokyo
    04. She's a Flirt
    05. If You Wanna Stay Baby
    06. Open Up
    07. One Night Stand
    08. Flakin'
    09. Destiny Is Stuck to the Bottom Of My Shoe
    10. Think Big
    11. Angel In My Bed
    12. You Thrill Me (Like The Greatest Show on Earth)
    Watch Nicholas discuss the new album:

    Did you check it out?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart