• > Home
  • > News
  • > Check Out Vallejo's "Waiting on You" Video
  • Check Out Vallejo's "Waiting on You" Video

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:19:16

    Check Out Vallejo's "Waiting on You" Video - They have a new album!

    Vallejo Videos

    • Vallejo - WAITING ON YOU
    • Vallejo - Classico

    more vallejo videos »

    Austin, Texas powerhouse Vallejo, comprised of the three Vallejo brothers A.J. (Vocals, Guitar), Alejandro (Drums), and Omar (Bass) have dropped their video for "Waiting on You."

    Watch it below.

    Their first new album in four years is titled Brothers Brew. Written, recorded and produced by the Vallejo brothers, the CD features 10 new songs recorded at VMG Studios in South Austin, Texas.

    Did you dig "Waiting on You?"

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Vallejo

    Tags: Vallejo

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart