• > Home
  • > News
  • > Cimorelli Releases Holiday Album!
  • Cimorelli Releases Holiday Album!

    Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:15:01

    Cimorelli Releases Holiday Album! - You need this for all your holiday parties

    Cimorelli Videos

    • Cimorelli - All My Friends Say
    • Cimorelli - Joy To The World

    more cimorelli videos »

    Those singing sisters in Cimorelli have released their first-ever holiday EP, Christmas Magic, via all digital retailers, such as iTunes. You need to blast this at all your holiday events, parties, gatherings and festivities. Be a good host and let Cimorelli's xmas songs into your home, your life and your holidays.

    For this special collection, the six sisters interpreted five seasonal classics, seamlessly adding their own spirit to each. The EP arrives hot on the heels of their fifth and latest EP, Renegade, which dropped just last month.

    "We are so excited to release this collection of some of our favorite Christmas songs," the Cimorelli sisters said. "Christmas is the most magical time of year for us, and we attempted to capture that magic by reaching back to our classical a capella roots, learned from singing in church choir, in our arrangements of these hauntingly beautiful songs."

    Christmas Magic Track Listing:

    1. Joy to the World
    2. The Coventry Carol (Lullay)
    3. The First Noel
    4. Carol of the Bells
    5. Hark the Herald Angels

    What is your favorite Christmas song covered by Cimorelli?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Cimorelli

    Tags: Cimorelli

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 14
    • 393
    • Snow
    • 14
    • 175