• > Home
  • > News
  • > Coheed and Cambria Reveal Ultra Deluxe Box Set
  • Coheed and Cambria Reveal Ultra Deluxe Box Set

    Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:52:39

    Coheed and Cambria Reveal Ultra Deluxe Box Set  - Tied to their recent tour run [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Coheed and Cambria Videos

    • Coheed and Cambria - In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
    • Coheed and Cambria - The Crowing

    more coheed and cambria videos »

    Columbia Records has set March 17 as the release date of Coheed and Cambria's nine—yes, nine—disc box set, Neverender, The Children of the Fence. Using the band's four-night stand at New York's Terminal 5 as its springboard, the set includes four live DVDs, four live CDs, one documentary DVD, a hardcover 48-page book, and a collectible metal dragonfly. Each of the CDs/DVDs covers a night from the NYC residency, drawing upon Coheed's first four albums in their entirety. Clips from three other cities (LA, Chicago and London) are also included.

    Fans can order a presale copy of the box set at www.coheedandcambria.com for $110. The first 3,000 copies will be autographed by the band. As for an alternate option if that price tag's too steep, a two-DVD set will also be available in March.

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Coheed and Cambria

    Tags: Coheed and Cambria

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart