• > Home
  • > News
  • > Comedian Lewis Black Going Back on Tour
  • Comedian Lewis Black Going Back on Tour

    Mon, 13 May 2013 13:05:17

    Comedian Lewis Black Going Back on Tour - Tickets are on sale on May 17

    Following the highly successful spring leg of his 2013 The Rant Is Due Tour, tickets for comedian Lewis Black's 2013 fall leg go on-sale Friday, May 17 via Live Nation.

    Black is one of the funniest comedians working today. His tense, temperamental delivery gets us every time. Dates are below.

    Tour Dates:

    Sat, Aug 17 Sacramento, CA Sacramento Community Theatre
    Fri, Sept 13 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
    Fri, Sept 20 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
    Sat, Sept 21 Roanoke, VA Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre
    Thurs, Sept 26 Wichita, KS Cotillion Ballroom
    Fri, Sept 27 Oklahoma City, OK Rose State Performing Arts Theatre
    Sun, Sept 28 Ft. Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall
    Thurs, Oct. 3 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
    Fri, Oct. 4 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
    Sat, Oct. 5 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
    Thurs, Oct. 17 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
    Fri, Oct. 18 Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center
    Sat, Oct. 19 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
    Sun, Oct. 27 Thousand Oaks, CA Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
    Thurs, Nov 14 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
    Fri, Nov 15 Frederick, MD Weinberg Center for the Arts
    Sat, Nov. 16 Ithaca, NY State Theatre
    Sat, Nov. 23 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre

    For tickets, visit ticketmaster.com.

    Who is your favorite comedian?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lewis Black

    Tags: Lewis Black

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart